PJ Grondin    The Official Website   -   News





Release Date Pending for Flash Drive

The second novel in the Peden Savage Series is coming soon


PD House Books is thrilled to announce the pending release of the second book in the Peden Savage Suspense Series: Flash Drive.



PJ will attend the Sandusky Library Read Local Book Fair on April 6, 2019.



PJ Grondin's novels on display at the Oberlin Holiday Bazaar, November 18, 2018.

Book Signing at the Cleveland Christmas Connection


Hand-crafted bookmarks by PJ Grondin's wife, Debbie, a great addition to any book purchase.

PJ chats with a potential customer at the NARI Show at the IX Center

Book Signing at the Marblehead Perch Festival 2015

PJ Grondin with Mrs. Claus at the Christmas Connection 2013

James O. Barnes with our booth at Sandusky's Stars and Stripes Celebration

At the Periscope of the USS John Adams (SSBN 620B)

My Ship, The USS John Adams with Fort Sumter in the background